Bees stages of development

Bees go through four stages of development: Egg, Larvae, Pupae and Adult Bee.

More interesting facts

Check more facts related to Bees stages of development

Discover more

See what curiosities other people are reading in this moment
Brasilia is the capital city of Brazil,  while the largest city is Sao Paulo. Other big cities are Rio de Janeiro, Salvador and Fortaleza.